Friday, December 30, 2011

College Football Bowl Games Schedule And cores Dec 27-Jan 9, 2012

Friday, Dec 30

Armed Forces Bowl
BYU
Tulsa
12:00pm ET

Pinstripe Bowl
Iowa St
Rutgers
3:20pm ET

Music City Bowl
Miss St
Wake Forest
6:40pm ET

Insight Bowl
Iowa
19 Oklahoma
10:00pm ET

Tuesday, Dec 27

Little Caesars Bowl
W Michigan 32
Purdue 37
Final

Belk Bowl
Louisville 24
N.C. St 31
Final

Wednesday, Dec 28

Military Bowl
Toledo 42
Air Force 41
Final

Holiday Bowl
California 10
Texas 21
Final

Thursday, Dec 29

Champs Sports Bowl
25 Florida St 18
Notre Dame 14
Final

Alamo Bowl
Washington 56
15 Baylor 67
Final

Saturday, Dec 31

Meineke Car Care Bowl
Texas A&M
Northwestern
12:00pm ET

Sun Bowl
GA Tech
Utah
2:00pm ET

Fight Hunger Bowl
Illinois
UCLA
3:30pm ET

Liberty Bowl
Cincinnati
Vanderbilt
3:30pm ET

Chick-fil-A Bowl
Virginia
Auburn
7:30pm ET

Monday, Jan 2

TicketCity Bowl
20 Houston
24 Penn St
12:00pm ET

Gator Bowl
Ohio St
Florida
1:00pm ET

Capital One Bowl
21 Nebraska
10 S Carolina
1:00pm ET


Outback Bowl
12 Michigan St
18 Georgia
1:00pm ET


Rose Bowl
9 Wisconsin
6 Oregon
5:00pm ET

Fiesta Bowl

4 Stanford
3 Okla St
8:30pm ET

NCAAF - BCS

Monday, Jan 2

Rose Bowl
9 Wisconsin
6 Oregon
5:00pm ET

Fiesta Bowl

4 Stanford
3 Okla St
8:30pm ET

Tuesday, Jan 3

Sugar Bowl
13 Michigan
17 VA Tech
8:30pm ET

Wednesday, Jan 4

Orange Bowl
23 W Virginia
14 Clemson
8:30pm ET

Monday, Jan 9

BCS Championship
2 Alabama
1 LSU
8:30pm ET

Baker Mayfield Keeps Browns Slim Playoff Hopes Alive With Another Win

Baker Mayfield keeps doing whatever it takes to win games and Cleveland Browns fans could not be happier. Mayfield did not play well in the...